perf tools: Add long time reviewers to MAINTAINERS

Jiri and Namhyung have long contributed a lot of code and time reviewing
patches to tools/, so lets make that reflected in the MAINTAINERS file
to encourage patch submitters to add them to the CC list, speeding up
the process of tools/perf/ patch processing.
Acked-by: default avatarJiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org>
Acked-by: default avatarNamhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com>
Cc: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-onicopw68bg6kn56lnybfpns@git.kernel.orgSigned-off-by: default avatarArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
parent 29479bfe
......@@ -10559,6 +10559,8 @@ M: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
M: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
M: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@kernel.org>
R: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
R: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
R: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git perf/core
S: Supported
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment